behars Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

customer-review-tips.jpg

 

 

29/05/2016 - James (via Twitter)

146619418633326.png

13/01/16 - Matt Johnson

Decent cheap golf balls. I will be back once I've lost these :) 

 

17/10/15 - Kay Evans

Thank you Lost Lake Balls for an excellent online purchase experience. I was concerned regarding the purchase of used golf balls, but your grading guide is very clear and the golf balls were of superb quality.

 

03/09/2015 - Alan Milton (Facebook)

Great quality balls , bought Srixon z star and pro v 1 and both sets are fantastic.

 

29/07/2015 - Peter

Thanks for prompt delivery of quality product tried straight away and very pleased with ball performance

 

28/07/2015 - John

Received my balls a couple of days after ordering. Great quality and would highly recommend. Struggle to beat these for price! Don't think I'll be shopping anywhere else now for balls. (unless i become pro, which highly unlikely!!!) 

 

23/07/2015 - James Wells

Very simple to order. Great balls. Great value. And very quick delivery. !!!

 

16/07/2015 - Edwin

I recently ordered a delivery of yellow Srixon balls. these were delivered within three days and I was amazed at the quality..........I am sure they are new balls. The customer service was first class and I received a text message giving me a 30 minute window for delivery. Thank you.

 

13/07/2015 - Pete Edie

Very impressed with the Pro V1x pearl balls that I just bought. Will be buying from Lost Lake Balls again

 

06/07/2015 - Gerry Clancy

bought these to see what site was like to buy off,will be buying of here again, order was quick and quality of balls was as good as you would get in shop. thanks very much. (review for our TaylorMade Burner golf balls)

 

04/07/2015 - Martin Scott (From our Facebook Page)

Ordered some golf balls yesterday morning and got them delivered today early afternoon!! Great service and the golf balls are top quality, highly recommended.

 

02/07/2015 - Jurgen (Belgium)

I received the ordered qty of lakeballs early this week and I must say, the quality is really great! The price/quality ratio is superb.
I also have to say that service and delivery is very good, 4 days after the order I have received my order in Belgium.

 

28/06/2015 - Jeff (Falkirk)

Hello, I would just like to thank you for dispatching my order to me so quickly. This was the first time I have purchased second hand golf balls, and I can confirm that I won't be buying new golf balls again! I dread to think about how much money I have wasted on new golf balls (only to loose them after a few holes!). If you use this review for your website, I would like to let everyone know that this company supply top quality balls. Thanks again.

 

25/06/2015 - N/A

I'm very pleased with the quality of the balls just wish my game would keep them for longer. (review for our Bridgestone B330 Tour golf balls)

 

17/06/2015 - Tom Blake

I've found my new golf ball supplier! And the amount that I lose, you'll get alot of business from me! I can't find one fault with this company. Their website is easy to order from, their golf balls are priced well, and their delivery is prompt. And not to mention that the quality of the balls are second to none. Thank you very much.

 

13/06/2015 - Bill (York)

I just received my new Titleist Pro V1 golf balls through the post and I am delighted with my purchase! I ordered on Wednesday and they were delivered on Saturday. Thank you for providing a great service!

 

08/06/2015 - Phil Mooney

Thanks for the fast delivery guys. Very much appreciated. I ordered 60 Velocity Pearl grade golf balls from you and I was impressed with the quality. The balls looked like they had rolled out of the box brand new! If you've got some business cards/flyers, please send me some as I'll pass them around to my golfing mates. Cheers again, Phil M - Hastings UK 

 

02/06/2015 - Dave Porter

Thanks for supplying me with 12 Pearl grade Pro V1 golf balls. The quality is excellent! I know where to come when I need some cheap golf balls again! All the best, Dave.

 

19/05/2015 - Fred Jordan

My delivery arrived within 2 working days and the balls were in very good condition! It won't be long until I lose these, as I'm a terrible golfer! But at this price, I can afford to play bad! Thanks to all at Lost Lake Balls

 

09/05/2015 - Rita Smith

Very impressed with their prompt responce to their emails. Very good communication

 

05/05/2015 - John Palmer

I found out about Lost Lake Balls from a freind, who had previously purchased from them. I thought I would give them a try, as I was let down by my previous supplier. They get top marks from me. Their Pearl grade golf balls are hard to tell from new! I've already lost half a dozen of my order so I'll be back for more soon!

Back to Top